A new album by Cross is in the works featuring Tjarko Jeen on guitar.  Musician Hunt Sales (David Bowie, Iggy Pop, Leon Russell, Eric Clapton) is  producing  the new work.    

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Twitter Icon